Events

April 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
  • Verifiability Talk 12: Why do things go wrong (or right)?
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
  • Verifiability Talk 13: Verification under uncertainty: probabilistic, parametric, confidence-interval, and statistical model checking
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Powered by Simple Calendar

Calendar in iCal format

Upcoming Events

Video recordings will be made available on our Youtube Channel.


Verifiability Talk 14: Challenges in Automated Software Testing: GPUs and Smart Contracts (Ajitha Rajan, University of Edinburgh)

Thursday, 6 May 2021 at 16:00 – 17:00

Meeting link: TBC


Verifiability Talk 15: TBC (Georgios Fainekos, Arizona State University)

Thursday, 20 May 2021 at 16:00 – 17:00

Meeting link: TBC


Verifiability Talk 16: TBC

Thursday, 3 June 2021 at 16:00 – 17:00

Meeting link: TBC


Verifiability Talk 17: TBC (Lionel Briand, University of Ottawa)

Thursday, 17 June 2021 at 16:00 – 17:00

Meeting link: TBC

Past Events


Verifiability Talk 13: Verification under uncertainty: probabilistic, parametric, confidence-interval, and statistical model checking (Radu Calinescu, University of York)

Thursday, 22 April 2021 at 16:00 – 17:00

Meeting link: http://bit.ly/VerificationUnderUncertainty


Verifiability Talk 12: Why do things go wrong (or right)? (Hana Chockler, causaLens, King’s College London)

Thursday, 8 April 2021 at 17:00 – 18:00 (rescheduled from 16:00-17:00)


Verifiability Talk 11: Project HiDyVe – Highly Dynamic Virtual and Hybrid Validation and Verification (Jan Peleska, University of Bremen, Germany)

Thursday, 25 March 2021 at 16:00 – 17:00

Verifiability Talk 10: Personal Assistive Robotics (Yiannis Demiris, Imperial College London)

Thursday, 11 March 2021 at 16:00 – 17:00


Verifiability Talk 9: Intelligent Testing (Kerstin Eder, University of Bristol)

Thursday, 11 March 2021 at 16:00 – 17:00


Verifiability Talk 8: Human-in-the-Loop? It’s all about Trust! Really? Hmm… (Effie Law, University of Leicester)

Thursday, 11 February 2021 at 16:00 – 17:00


Verifiability Talk 7: Software Engineering for Robotics (Ana Cavalcanti, University of York)

Thursday, 28 January 2021 at 16:00 – 17:00


Verifiability Talk 6: Is Your Car Cheating on You? Detecting Anomalies in Cyber-Physical Systems (Mohammad Mousavi, University of Leicester)

Thursday, 14 January 2021 at 16:00 – 17:00


Verifiability Talk 5: Testing for Adversarial Attacks and Instabilities in High-dimensional Data-driven AI Systems (Ivan Tyukin, University of Leicester)

Thursday, 10 December 2020 at 16:00 – 17:00


Verifiability Talk 4: Building Robots for the Real World (Rob Richardson, University of Leeds)

Thursday, 26 November 2020 at 16:00 – 17:00


Verifiability Talk 3: Using Mutation in Systematic Software Testing for Robotics (Rob Hierons, Sheffield)

Thursday, 12 November 2020 at 16:00 – 17:00


Verifiability Talk 2: Unifying Semantic Framework for Verifiability (Jim Woodcock, York)

Thursday, 29 October 2020 at 16:00 – 17:00


Verifiability Talk 1: Verifying Machine Ethics (Louise Dennis, Manchester)

Thursday, 15 October 2020 at 16:00 – 17:00